Angola Assembly of God

Missionary Directory

 

 

Missionaries We Support:

Assemblies of God World Missions Brown, Stuart and Wendy
Email Address: stuart.brown@agmd.org
Web Address:    thebrownmissionaries.blogspot.com/
  
Interested in giving to this ministry via the web? Click Here!

Assemblies of God World Missions Careins, Sarah
Email Address: sarah.careins@agmd.org
Web Address:    www.discipleafrica.com
  
Interested in giving to this ministry via the web? Click Here!

Assemblies of God Home Missions Clindaniel, Steven and Beverly
PO Box 7918

Newcomb, NM 87455
USA
Email Address: stevenclindaniel@usmissions.org
  
Interested in giving to this ministry via the web? Click Here!

Assemblies of God World Missions Cochenour, Pat and Linda
Email Address: pat.cochenour@agmd.org
  
Interested in giving to this ministry via the web? Click Here!

Assemblies of God World Missions Elliott, John and Dawn
Email Address: john.elliott@agmd.org
Web Address:    www.JD-Elliott.net
  
Interested in giving to this ministry via the web? Click Here!

Assemblies of God World Missions Ellison, J. Gary and Lori
c/o Joy Bible Institute
P. O. Box 808
Port Vila,
Vanuatu
Home Phone Number: (011) 678-773-6185
Work Phone Number: (011) 678-773-6186
Email Address: jgary.ellison@agmd.org
Web Address:    VisionForVanuatu.wordpress.com
  
Interested in giving to this ministry via the web? Click Here!

Assemblies of God World Missions Forker, Rick and Angela
Email Address: rick.forker@agmd.org
  
Interested in giving to this ministry via the web? Click Here!

Assemblies of God World Missions Hayburn, Mark and Judy
Email Address: mark.hayburn@agmd.org
  
Interested in giving to this ministry via the web? Click Here!

Assemblies of God Home Missions Holyfield, Bobby and Betty
PO Box 137

Hattieville, AR 720630137
USA
Home Phone Number: 501.354.9040
Work Phone Number: 501.374.1020
Fax Number: 501.374.0938
Email Address: bobbyholyfield@usmissions.org
  
Interested in giving to this ministry via the web? Click Here!

Assemblies of God World Missions Huneycutt, David and Carolyn
Home Phone Number: 417-300-7214
Email Address: david.huneycutt@agmd.org
Web Address:    www.huneycuttministries.com
  
Interested in giving to this ministry via the web? Click Here!

Assemblies of God World Missions Johnson, Herb and Karen
Email Address: herb.johnson@agmd.org
  
Interested in giving to this ministry via the web? Click Here!

Assemblies of God World Missions Kinney, Mark and Patricia
Email Address: mark.kinney@agmd.org
Web Address:    web.mac.com/patricias.kinney
  
Interested in giving to this ministry via the web? Click Here!

Assemblies of God World Missions Liu, Abraham and Sarah
Email Address: abraham.liu@agmd.org
  
Interested in giving to this ministry via the web? Click Here!

Assemblies of God World Missions Morrison, Jason and Andrea
Email Address: jason.morrison@agmd.org
Web Address:    hqmail.agmd.org/~jason.morrison/
  
Interested in giving to this ministry via the web? Click Here!

Assemblies of God World Missions O'Brien, Michael and Sue
Email Address: michael.o'brien@agmd.org
Web Address:    www.healthcareministries.org
  
Interested in giving to this ministry via the web? Click Here!

Assemblies of God World Missions Roman, Marti and Brenda
Email Address: marti.roman@agmd.org
  
Interested in giving to this ministry via the web? Click Here!

Assemblies of God World Missions Russi, Lisa
Email Address: lisa.russi@agmd.org
  
Interested in giving to this ministry via the web? Click Here!

Assemblies of God World Missions Stevens, Larry and Arlene
Email Address: larry.stevens@agmd.org
  
Interested in giving to this ministry via the web? Click Here!

Assemblies of God World Missions Stubbs, Chris and Amy
Work Phone Number: 812-583-8182
Email Address: chris.stubbs@agmd.org
Web Address:    www.sharpeningsouthafrica.com
  
Interested in giving to this ministry via the web? Click Here!

Assemblies of God World Missions VanderMolen, Brett and Susan
Email Address: brett.vandermolen@agmd.org
Web Address:    www.compassion4cambodia.com
  
Interested in giving to this ministry via the web? Click Here!

Assemblies of God World Missions Walz, Brad and Rhonda
Email Address: brad.walz@agmd.org
  
Interested in giving to this ministry via the web? Click Here!

Search for an Assemblies of God Missionary:

Use the form below to find Assemblies of God missionaries.
Enter criteria for search and then click Find.

Last Name

First/Spouse Name

 


World Missions News & Information